Swearing-in Ceremony of Mayor and Councilors Held in Ghaziabad with Dignitaries in Attendance

Ghaziabad: The swearing-in ceremony took place at Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Auditorium, Nehru Nagar, with the newly elected Mayor, Sunita Dayal, and all the municipal councilors taking the oath. The swearing-in ceremony witnessed a grand presence of dignitaries, including Satendra Sisodiya, Regional President of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Union Minister and Member of Parliament General VK Singh, State Minister of the Government, Swatantra Dev Singh,

111 81
Commissioner Selva Kumari administering oath to Mayor Sunita Dayal

State Minister of the Uttar Pradesh Government Narendra Kumar Kashyap, Former Member of Parliament Dr. Ramesh Chand Tomar, Former MLA Krishnbir Sirohi, Sanjeev Sharma, MLA Sunil Sharma, Atul Garg, Ajit Pal Tyagi, MLC Dinesh Goyal, Former Mayor Ashu Verma, Former Regional Minister Ashok Monga, Ashwani Sharma, Pradeep Chaudhary, along with all the office bearers and a limited number of workers from various factions and organizations present at the event.

Umesh Kumar

Umesh is a senior journalist with more than 15 years of experience. Freelance photo journalist with some leading newspapers, magazines, and news websites and is now associated with Local Post as Consulting Editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button