New DelhiNews

Rajpal Baliyan Elected Leader Of RLD’s Legislature Party

New Delhi (NewsReach) : The MLAs and ministers who were elected in the 2022 assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh have been sworn in. Due to this, all the parties have also selected the leaders of their respective Legislature Party and other office bearers, in which Rajpal Singh Baliyan was elected as the National Lok Dal during the meeting of MLAs held at the party office in Lucknow in the presence of National President of National Lok Dal Jayant Chaudhary.

The leader of the Legislature Party for RLD, Rajpal Baliyan has been elected MLA from Muzaffarnagar’s Budhana Assembly seat. Apart from Rajpal Baliyan, Ghulam Mohammad, who became MLA from Siwalkhas of Meerut, was made Deputy Leader of the Legislature Party.

Professor Ajay Kumar, who became MLA from Chhaproli seat of Baghpat, was made Chief Whip Legislature Party. Ashraf Ali, who became the MLA of Thana Bhawan seat of Shamli, has been made Deputy Whip Legislature Party.

On the other hand, Pradeep Guddu, who became MLA from Sadabad seat of Hathras, has been made Treasurer of the Legislature Party. In the recently concluded elections 8 MLAs of Rashtriya Lok Dal have been elected in the assembly elections, including Anil Kumar from Purkaji and Chandan Chauhan from Meerapur.

111 108

Rajpal Balyan : Rajpal Baliyan has previously been MLA twice from Khatauli assembly seat of Muzaffarnagar. He won the assembly elections held in 1996 and 2002. But, he had to face defeat in the 2007 elections. After the delimitation, Budhana assembly seat was formed in 2012, then Rajpal Balyan tried his hand here too, but he lost the election. There is an atmosphere of great happiness among RLD workers after Rajpal Balyan was made the leader of the National Lok Dal, the Legislature Party.

In the legislature party meeting, RLD supremo Chaudhary Jayant Singh was authorized to choose the legislature party leader and deputy leader. Jayant has today put his stamp on the names of the Chief Whip and Deputy Whip, including the leader and deputy leader.

112 28

Munish Kumar

Munish is a senior journalist with more than 18 years of experience. Freelance photo journalist with some leading newspapers, magazines, and news websites, has extensively contributing to The Times of India, Delhi Times, Wire, ANI, PTI, Nav Bharat Times & Business Byte and is now associated with Local Post as Editor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button