Yogi 2.0 Cabinet: Keshav Prasad Maurya And Brijesh Pathak Became Deputy Chief Ministers, See- Complete List Of Cabinet

Lucknow (NewsReach) : The Bhartiya Janata Party, which is returning to power with a thumping majority in the 2022 Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, has also re-elected the leader of the legislature party in the form of Yogi Adityanath. BJP’s focus is on Mission 2024, in view of this, in the Yogi Adityanath Cabinet 2.0, along with the caste and regional equation, the respect of the MLAs who were in the previous cabinet has also been retained.

Yogi Adityanath took oath on Friday at the Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana International Cricket Stadium along with two deputy chief ministers and 50 ministers. Of these, 22 ministers belong to the tenure of his first government. After the swearing-in, the first meeting of the Yogi Adityanath cabinet will be held at 7 pm.

Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brajesh Pathak has been made Deputy Chief Minister in Yogi Adityanath government. With this, two deputy chief ministers, 16 cabinet ministers, 14 independent in-charges and 20 ministers of state took oath.

Minister of Yogi Adityanath Government 2.0

  • Keshav Prasad Maurya – Deputy Chief Minister
    Brajesh Pathak – Deputy Chief Minister
    Swatantra Dev Singh – Minister
    Surya Pratap Shahi – Minister
    Suresh Kumar Khanna – Minister
    Baby Rani Maurya – Minister
    Laxmi Narayan Choudhary – Minister
    Jai Veer Singh – Minister
    Dharampal Singh – Minister
    Nand Gopal Nandi, MLA – Minister
    Bhupendra Singh Choudhary – Minister
    Anil Rajbhar – Minister
    Jitin Prasad – Minister
    Rakesh Sachan – Minister
    Arvind Kumar Sharma – Minister
    Yogendra Upadhyay – Minister
    Ashish Patel – Minister
  • Sanjay Nishad – Minister


  • Kapil Dev Agarwal – Independent Charge
  • Ravindra Jaiswal – Independent Charge
  • Sandeep Singh – Independent Charge
  • Gulab Devi – Independent Charge
  • Girish Chand Yadav – Independent Charge
  • Dharamveer Prajapati – Independent Charge
  • Aseem Arun – Independent Charge
  • JPS Rathore – Independent Charge
  • Dayashankar Singh – Independent Charge
  • Narendra Kashyap – Independent Charge
  • Dinesh Pratap Singh – Independent Charge
  • Arun Kumar Saxena – Independent Charge
  • Dayashankar Mishra Dayalu – Swatantra Prabha


  • Mayankeshwar Sharan Singh – Minister of State
  • Dinesh Khatik – Minister of State
  • Sanjay Gond – Minister of State
  • Baldev Singh Aulakh – Minister of State
  • Ajit Pal – Minister of State
  • Jaswant Saini – Minister of State
  • Ramkesh Nishad – Minister of State
  • Manohar Lal ‘Munnu Kori’ – Minister of State
  • Sanjay Gangwar – Minister of State
  • Brijesh Singh – Minister of State
  • KP Malik – Minister of State
  • Suresh Rahi – Minister of State
  • Somendra Tomar – Minister of State
  • Anoop Pradhan ‘Valmiki’ – Minister of State
  • Pratibha Shukla – Minister of State
  • Rakesh Rathore ‘Guru’ – Minister of State
  • Rajni Tiwari – Minister of State
  • Satish Sharma – Minister of State
  • Danish Azad Ansari – Minister of State
  • Vijay Lakshmi Gautam – Minister of State
aaa 12

Pushpender Sharma

A journalist with more than 37 years of experience. Having worked in Print Media in various leadership roles with Global as well National media organizations of repute. He started his career with Alrajib Media Group based out in Kuwait for a decade. Moving back to India post Iraq war, has worked with Amar Ujala, Hindustan Times & Hindustan as Sr.Regional Editor and is now deeply associated with Local Post as Consulting Editor.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button